North Wiltshire Branch of MMOC

New!! Events Page

2024

May
Sun 26 May: Gloucester Branch Rally, Lydney

June
Sunday 2 June: Cherished Vehicle Day, near Chippenham

Wed 5 Jun:
Swindon Classic Car Club meet at the Sun Inn, Lydiard Millicent, SN5 3LU. Invitation from Swindon CCC to join them for their regular meet on the first Wednesday every month. For more details please contact John Dunn who is a member of both clubs.
Sat 8 Jun: Swindon Festival On The Parks. See the flyer here. If you would like to attend please contact Gill
Sun 9 Jun: Middlewick House Open Garden, Corsham
Thu 20 Jun:
NWMMOC visit to Origins Classics, near Avebury. There will be a run after the visit to the Sticks & Stones Café at Woodborough. Details here and please contact Gill if you would like to join the visit.
Sat/Sun 29/30 Jun: MMOC National Rally at the British Motor Museum, Gaydon.

July
Wed 3 Jul: Swindon Classic Car Club meet at the Sun Inn, Lydiard Millicent, SN5 3LU. Invitation from Swindon CCC to join them for their regular meet on the first Wednesday every month. For more details please contact John Dunn who is a member of both clubs.
Sat 6 to Sat 13 Jun:
MOT-UK in Pembrokeshire
Sat/Sun 13-14 Jul: RONA Steam and Vintage Rally, near Chippenham
Sat 20 Jul:
Market Lavington Vintage Meet
Sun 28 Jul: Croquet at Swindon Croquet Club. Details soon

August

Fri 2 to Sun 4 Aug:
Vintage & Country Extravaganza at South Cerney. NWMMOC will be attending on Sat 3 Aug. Places have to be booked early so please contact Gill asap!

Wed 7 Aug: Swindon Classic Car Club meet at the Sun Inn, Lydiard Millicent, SN5 3LU. Invitation from Swindon CCC to join them for their regular meet on the first Wednesday every month. For more details please contact John Dunn who is a member of both clubs.
Sat 10 - Sun 11 Aug:
MMOC Area 4 Event at the Boar's Head, Aust. Camping is available. For further details please contact mmocareafour@gmail.com
Sat 24 Aug: Shrivenham Summer Fete
Sun 25 Aug: Shalbourne Classic Car Show
Sun 25-Mon 26 Aug: The White Horse Show, Uffington. Apply via the website or contact by email.

Mon 26 Aug:
Cowley Classic Car Show


September
Wed 4 Sep: Swindon Classic Car Club meet at the Sun Inn, Lydiard Millicent, SN5 3LU. Invitation from Swindon CCC to join them for their regular meet on the first Wednesday every month. For more details please contact John Dunn who is a member of both clubs. This is the final meet this year.
Sat 21 - Sun 22 Sep:
MMOC Area 4 Camping weekend near Frome. For further details please contact mmocareafour@gmail.com